Bigg Boss Vote

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Vote, Contestants List

Bigg Boss Telugu version 4 is going to start on 6 September 2020. Even in the times of covid19 Endemol manage to get all permission from governments to start the show. The concept of the show is developed and owns by Endemol. In India, its subsidiary Endemol Shine owns Bigg Boss Telugu shows. That implies all Bigg boss Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, and Hindi work under Endemol.

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Wiki

ShowBigg Boss Telugu Season 4
Premiere6 September 2020
HostAkkineni Nagarjuna
ChannelStar Maa
Timing9 PM on Weekdays |9:30 PM on Weekends
GenreReality TV Show
Prize Money50 Lakh INR

Bigg Boss Telugu will be cast on Star Maa and OTT HotStar. Hotstar was casting Bigg boss seasons for a long time. The season 4 Telugu version will be hosted by Nagarjuna.

It will be a 100 Day show and Voting will start from day 1. As per the concept of the show, the elimination will be based on the voting of the audience. Also, there are certain rules to do voting so there will be no fraud.

Also Read: Bigg Boss 14 Contestant

Covid 19 Effect on Bigg Boss 2020

Due to COVID 19 situation, all the participants will be quarantined for 15 days before getting into the big boss house. That will be the rule of all the shows of the Endemol Bigg brother concept around the world.

How to Vote on Bigg Boss Telugu 4

There are some different ways to give a vote, online website, app, message on a particular number, and messaging on a particular number.

Vote on Hotstar App

You need to download the Hotstar app from the play store (Andriod) or AppStore (apple). If you don’t an account here, signup a new one or login to your existing account. Find Bigg boss in the upper menu, you will find a vote option for the Telugu version of Big brother.

Just select the person in the list of elimination and you will get the “vote” button. As you already know, you can’t vote unlimited time. A maximum of 50 votes per day/per person/per phone is allowed.

Vote on Hotstar Website
It will be almost the same as the above process, rules are also the same. Just you need to find ho website and follow the process mentioned above.

Vote by Miss call
Views can also register their vote just by giving a miss call to the contestant. A number will be assigned to each participating contestant of Bigg boss Telugu house. We can just do a miss call to that particular number the registered our vote for that contestant.

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Contestants List

Monal GajjarFilm Actress, Model
Surya KiranDirector
LasyaTelevision Presenter
SujathaTelevision Presenter
Mehaboob DilseInternet Celebrity
Devi NagavalliTelevision Presenter
GangavvaInternet Celebrity
HarikaInternet Celebrity
Syed SohelActor
Ariyana GloryInternet Celebrity
Amma RajasekharDance Choreographer
Karate KalyaniFilm Actress
Noel SeanPlayback Singer, Actor
DiviFilm Actress
Akhil SarthakActor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *