[Amazon Prime] Index Of The Family Man Season 2 and 1 Watch Online

The Family Man is an Indian action thriller and the best Hindi web series online, that entails the story of a middle-class man who was a family man by day, and a secret intelligence agent for the TASC at night. Filled with jump scares, crossfire scenes, and great action sequences along with major scheming and tremendous acting, the show is a whole package.

If you haven’t watched it yet, worry not, we’re here to help! We’ve brought you the complete index of Family Man series to help you through getting an overview of The Family Man full episodes now. this is the Best Amazon prime series to watch in 2020.

  • Genre: Drama, Action, Comedy
  • IMDb Rating: 8.6/10
  • Written By: Raj Nidimoru, Suman Kumar, Krishna D.K.
  • Directed By: Raj Nidimoru
  • Available Platforms: Amazon Prime India
  • Total Seasons: 1 Season
  • Total Episodes: 10 Episodes
  • Running Period: 2019
  • Release Date: 20 September 2019

Related: The Family Man series download offline on the app or watch online

The Family Man Cast & All Characters List

  • Manoj Bajpayee as Shrikant Tiwari, Senior analyst in TASC
  • Priyamani Iyer as Suchitra Iyer Tiwari, Srikant’s wife
  • Samantha Akkineni (Season 2)
  • Sharib Hashmi as JK Talpade, Srikant’s colleague at TASC
  • Neeraj Madhav as Moosa Rahman (Al Qatil)
  • Kishore Kumar as Imraan Pasha, Force One leader
  • Gul Panag as Saloni, Shrikant’s Commanding Officer
  • Vedant Sinha as Atharv Shrikant Tiwari
  • Ashmith Kunder as Bilal
  • Mehak Thakur as Dhriti Srikant Tiwari
  • Shahab Ali as Sajid
  • Pawan Chopra as Sharma
  • Shreya Dhanwanthary as Zoya, intern
  • Sharad Kelkar as Arvind
  • Sundeep Kishan as Major Vikram

Related: Manoj Bajpayee starrer The Family Man season 2 completes shoot

Index of The Family Man (Season 1: All Episodes)

Index of The Family Man Season 1

  • Number of Episodes: 10
  • Available Platforms: Amazon Prime
 Name of EpisodeAvailabality
Chapter 1The Family ManWatch Now
Chapter 2SleepersWatch Now
Chapter 3Anti-NationalsWatch Now
Chapter 4PatriotsWatch Now
Chapter 5PariahWatch Now
Chapter 6Dance Of DeathWatch Now
Chapter 7ParadiseWatch Now
Chapter 8Act Of WarWatch Now
Chapter 9Fighting DirtyWatch Now
Chapter 10The BombWatch Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *